کتاب one dark window book 2) by Rachel Gillig two twisted crowns)

وضعیت موجودی موجود
5 رای
تعداد صفحه: 417
زبان کتاب: انگلیسی
شابک/ISBN: 9780356519500
قطع: رقعی
نوع جلد: نرم
نوع چاپ متن : سیاه و سفید
نوع کاغذ : بالک
نویسنده/نویسندگان: Rachel Gillig
ژانر : فانتزی
قیمت قبلی: 350,000 تومان
قیمت: 155,000 تومان

کتاب one dark window book 2) by Rachel Gillig two twisted crowns)

In the luscious, dark sequel to One Dark Window, Elspeth must face the consequences of what she's wrought - perfect for readers of Hannah Whitten's For the Wolf and Alexis Henderson's The Year of the Witching.
 
Elspeth and Ravyn have gathered most of the twelve Providence Cards, but the last, and most important one remains to be found: The Twin Alders.
 
If they are going to find it before the Solstice and cure the kingdom of the dark magic infecting it, they will need to journey beyond the dangerous mist-cloaked forest that surrounds their kingdom.
 
And the only one who can lead them there is the monster that shares Elspeth's head. The Nightmare. And he's not eager to share any longer.

کتاب one dark window book 2) by Rachel Gillig two twisted crowns)

کتاب
تعداد صفحه: 417
زبان کتاب: انگلیسی
شابک/ISBN: 9780356519500
قطع: رقعی
نوع جلد: نرم
نوع چاپ متن : سیاه و سفید
نوع کاغذ : بالک
نویسنده/نویسندگان: Rachel Gillig
ژانر : فانتزی

نظرات کاربران درباره کتاب one dark window book 2) by Rachel Gillig two twisted crowns)

نظری در مورد این محصول توسط کاربران ارسال نگردیده است.
اولین نفری باشید که در مورد کتاب one dark window book 2) by Rachel Gillig two twisted crowns) نظر می دهد.

ارسال نظر درباره کتاب one dark window book 2) by Rachel Gillig two twisted crowns)

لطفا توجه داشته باشید که ایمیل شما منتشر نخواهد شد.

برچسب های مرتبط با کتاب one dark window book 2) by Rachel Gillig two twisted crowns)

Fantasy Fiction
logo-samandehi
طراحی و اجرا: فروشگاه ساز سبدخرید