Defy the Night by Brigid Kemmerer

وضعیت موجودی موجود
55 رای
تعداد صفحه: 431
زبان کتاب: انگلیسی
شابک/ISBN: 9781547604661
قطع: رقعی
ناشر: Bloomsbury
نوع جلد: شومیز
نوع چاپ متن : سیاه و سفید
نوع کاغذ : بالک
نویسنده/نویسندگان: Brigid Kemmerer
ژانر : داستانی
قیمت قبلی: 340,000 تومان
قیمت: 150,000 تومان

Defy the Night by Brigid Kemmerer

From New York Times bestselling author Brigid Kemmerer comes a blockbuster fantasy series, perfect for fans of Holly Black and Victoria Aveyard, about a kingdom divided by corruption, the prince desperately holding it together, and the girl who will risk everything to bring it crashing down.
 
Apothecary apprentice Tessa Cade is tired of seeing her people die. King Harristan and his cruel brother, Prince Corrick, ignore the suffering of their people and react mercilessly to any sign of rebellion, even as a sickness ravages the land. That’s why she and her best friend Wes risk their lives each night to steal the petals of the delicate Moonflower, the only known cure. But it’s not enough to keep everyone she loves safe―or alive.
 
When Prince Corrick commits an act of unspeakable cruelty, Tessa becomes desperate enough to try the impossible: sneaking into the palace. But what she finds there makes her wonder if it's even possible to fix their world without destroying it first.
 
Brigid Kemmerer's captivating new series is about those with power and those without . . . and what happens when someone is brave enough to imagine a new future.

Defy the Night by Brigid Kemmerer

کتاب
تعداد صفحه: 431
زبان کتاب: انگلیسی
شابک/ISBN: 9781547604661
قطع: رقعی
ناشر: Bloomsbury
نوع جلد: شومیز
نوع چاپ متن : سیاه و سفید
نوع کاغذ : بالک
نویسنده/نویسندگان: Brigid Kemmerer
ژانر : داستانی

نظرات کاربران درباره Defy the Night by Brigid Kemmerer

نظری در مورد این محصول توسط کاربران ارسال نگردیده است.
اولین نفری باشید که در مورد Defy the Night by Brigid Kemmerer نظر می دهد.

ارسال نظر درباره Defy the Night by Brigid Kemmerer

لطفا توجه داشته باشید که ایمیل شما منتشر نخواهد شد.

برچسب های مرتبط با Defy the Night by Brigid Kemmerer

Fiction
logo-samandehi
طراحی و اجرا: فروشگاه ساز سبدخرید