کتاب The Serpent and the Wings of Night by Carissa Broadbent

وضعیت موجودی موجود
94 رای
تعداد صفحه: 528
زبان کتاب: انگلیسی
شابک/ISBN: 978195779003
قطع: رقعی
ناشر: Nasyra Publishing
نوع جلد: شومیز
نوع چاپ متن : سیاه و سفید
نوع کاغذ : بالک
نویسنده/نویسندگان: Carissa Broadbent
ژانر : فانتزی
قیمت قبلی: 400,000 تومان
قیمت: 180,000 تومان

کتاب The Serpent and the Wings of Night by Carissa Broadbent

Human or vampire, the rules of survival are the same: never trust, never yield, and always – always – guard your heart.
 
The adopted human daughter of the Nightborn vampire king, Oraya carved her place in a world designed to kill her. Her only chance to become something more than prey is entering the Kejari: a legendary tournament held by the goddess of death herself.
 
But winning won’t be easy against the most vicious warriors from all three vampire houses. To survive, Oraya is forced to make an alliance with a mysterious rival.
 
Everything about Raihn is dangerous. He is a ruthless vampire, an efficient killer, an enemy to her father’s crown… and her greatest competition. Yet, what terrifies Oraya most of all is that she finds herself oddly drawn to him.
 
But there’s no room for compassion in the Kejari. War for the House of Night brews, shattering everything that Oraya thought she knew about her home. And Raihn may understand her more than anyone – but their blossoming attraction could be her downfall, in a kingdom where nothing is more deadly than love.
 
The Serpent and the Wings of Night is the first book in a new series of heart-wrenching romance, dark magic, and bloodthirsty intrigue, perfect for fans of From Blood and Ash and A Court of Thorns and Roses.

کتاب The Serpent and the Wings of Night by Carissa Broadbent

کتاب
تعداد صفحه: 528
زبان کتاب: انگلیسی
شابک/ISBN: 978195779003
قطع: رقعی
ناشر: Nasyra Publishing
نوع جلد: شومیز
نوع چاپ متن : سیاه و سفید
نوع کاغذ : بالک
نویسنده/نویسندگان: Carissa Broadbent
ژانر : فانتزی

نظرات کاربران درباره کتاب The Serpent and the Wings of Night by Carissa Broadbent

نظری در مورد این محصول توسط کاربران ارسال نگردیده است.
اولین نفری باشید که در مورد کتاب The Serpent and the Wings of Night by Carissa Broadbent نظر می دهد.

ارسال نظر درباره کتاب The Serpent and the Wings of Night by Carissa Broadbent

لطفا توجه داشته باشید که ایمیل شما منتشر نخواهد شد.

برچسب های مرتبط با کتاب The Serpent and the Wings of Night by Carissa Broadbent

Fantasy
logo-samandehi
طراحی و اجرا: فروشگاه ساز سبدخرید